Contact Usapple leaf accent

lady enjoying food at the festivalFour Flags Area Apple Festival
mailing address:


P.O. Box 672
Niles, MI 49120




Phone: 269-683-8870


To become a volunteer, please call the number listed above.


(click for larger image)

Front Row left to right: Kellie McCombs – Recording Secretary, Donna Dodge – Treasurer, Chuck Craig - President, Carmen Burks – Financial Secretary, Stacy Walsh – Vice President of Administration, Doug Booe – Vice President of Operations
Back Row left to right: Laura Crocker-Anderson, Abby Zeider, Rita Hubbard, Katie Lowe, Pat Teeter, Gene Millin, Allen Turnbo
Missing from picture: Reegan Albright, Debbie Curran, Mark Nolan


Apple Festival Board
Chuck Craig,  Executive Board President
Doug Booe,  Executive Board VP of Operations
Stacy Walsh,  Execituve Board VP of Administration 
Donna Dodge,  Executive Board Treasurer
Abby Zeider,  Executive Board Recording Secretary
Carmen Burks,  Executive Board Financial Secretary
Al Turnbo
Bob Fortune
Debbie Curran
Gene Millin
Katie Lowe
Kelly McCombs
Laura Anderson
Mark Nolan
Pat Teeter
Reegan Albright
Rita Hubbard
Tom Davis


Honorary Board Members
Diana Waggoner
John Closson
Kenny Waggoner
Linda Barnes
Linda Purucker
Marie Majerek
Marilyn White
Mary Closson
Mike Hubbard
Scott Zeider
Associate Board Members
Bill Teeter
Denise Kasprzak
Ed Walsh
Janet Fedeli
Jenna Rhynard
Lynette Wideman
Miranda Bailey
Nicole Mayer
Phil Albright
Quante Anderson
Taylor Mattiford
Todd Curran
Tracy Dodge
Tracy Fortune


Junior Associate Members
Alex Booe
Isaiah Crocker
Jeremy McCombs
Rachelle Dodge
Shelby Fortune